You Said Who? Rich Homie Quan


Ite brehs a lot of you might not know about Rich Homie Quan (DMV people specifically). Well Rich Homie is an Atlanta native who has the streets buzzing something crazy in the ATL and other regions of the South. I let some of my college cohorts hear his music during a session sometime last month and they all somewhat liked the music from he’s tape that I played them. Though I will say they gave him the “Poor Man’s Future,” critique. Little did they know him and Future used to be in the same group and word on the street, Future ran with his style when he got locked up. Anyway I’ll let you viewers of BlactTape give your opinion on him.

Mixtape Download: Still Goin In


Mixtape: Rockie Fresh – The Birthday Tape


Well Rockie Fresh recently released a new mixtape to celebrate his 22nd birthday. It features Rick Ross and Gunplay (peep ‘Rollin’), with production from Lunice too.

Download Link: The Birthday Tape

Also Rockie released new visuals from he’s ‘Electric Highway’ mixtape this past week. The whole MMG is in it except Wal-E….”Life Long.”

Gucci Mane – Trap Back 2 (Mixtape)


Guwop reunites w/ DJ Holdiday for this installment of his ‘Trap Back’ series. Project has features from French Montana, Travis Porter and Wooh Da Kid.



1. Dont Deserve It (Prod by Southside)
2. Family Tree (Prod by Fatboi)
3. Playin With The Money (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
4. Thirtsy (Prod by C4)
5. Crush (Prod by Zaytoven)
6. Hood Bitches (Prod by C Note)
7. Like I Used 2 (Prod by Zaytoven)
8. Cant Walk ft. Wooh Da Kid (Prod by Terintino)
9. Dumb Fine (Prod by C4)
10. That Pack ft. Travis Porter (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
11. Crazy Things
12. Iron On Me (Prod by Metro)
13. Done With Her ft. French Montana (Prod by Zaytoven)
14. Full Of It (Prod by C4 : Spinz)
15. Picture That
16. James Worthy (Prod by D Rich)
17. White Man (Prod by Metro)